Towne Millwork Ltd.
Contact Us

2690 Progressive Way
Abbotsford, BC
Canada V2T 6H9


Offce Hours:
Phone:  604.850.7738
Mon-Fri
Fax:    604.850.3895
7:30am - 4:00pm
Email:  Admin@townemillwork.ca
Company Directory
Contact E-Mail Extension
General Inquiries admin@townemillwork.ca 100
Shaye Kozak shaye.kozak@townemillwork.ca 100
Estimating estimating@townemillwork.ca 107
Doug McLean doug.mclean@townemillwork.ca 118
Vince Wensley vince.wensley@townemillwork.ca 105
Casey Reimer casey.reimer@townemillwork.ca 105
Project Management projectmanagement@townemillwork.ca  
Graham Simpson graham.simpson@townemillwork.ca 106
Cory Stefans cory.stefans@townemillwork.ca 104
Kate Paterson kate.paterson@townemillwork.ca 116
Jeff Cunningham jeff.cunningham@townemillwork.ca 119
Project Design & Millwork Techs
Khamsook Siharaj khamsook.siharaj@townemillwork.ca 115
Ross Monahan ross.monahan@townemillwork.ca 115
Josie Stacey josie.stacey@townemillwork.ca 114
Heidi Wiebe heidi.wiebe@townemillwork.ca 114
Duncan McCraken duncan.mccraken@townemillwork.ca 114
Ben Neufeld benjamin.neufeld@townemillwork.ca 114
Wes Reid wes.reid@townemillwork.ca 117
Barry Devlin barry.devlin@townemillwork.ca 117
Project Coordination
Jasmine Devlin jasmine.devlin@townemillwork.ca 109
Tammy McLean tammy.mclean@townemillwork.ca 111
Purchasing purchasing@townemillwork.ca 103
Douglas Deck douglas.deck@townemillwork.ca 103
Shipping / Receiving shipping@townemillwork.ca 121
Dean Ditomaso dean.ditomaso@townemillwork.ca 121
Derek Goyer derek.goyer@townemillwork.ca 121
Accounting
Janet Erwood janet.erwood@townemillwork.ca 101
Information Technology it@townemillwork.ca 108
TJ Callahan tj.callahan@townemillwork.ca 108
Production
Dennis Trill dennis.trill@townemillwork.ca 110
President
Greg Hesketh greg.hesketh@townemillwork.ca  
Directors
Tyler Hesketh tyler.hesketh@townemillwork.ca  
Levi Hesketh levi.hesketh@townemillwork.ca 107
Micah Hesketh micah.hesketh@townemillwork.ca  
Map